Pocahontas County Clerks

Print This Page
1822-1831Josiah Beard
1831-1849H. M. Moffett
1849-1858William Skeen
1858-1878William Curry
1879-1890J. J. Beard
1891-1908S. L. Brown
1909-1914C. J. McCarty
1915-1934S. L. Brown
1934-1946Moody Kincaid
1946C. C. Clendenen
1946-1956C. A. McLaughlin
1956-1968Hildreth T. Meadows
1969-1974A. E. McNeel
1975-1986Hildreth T. Meadows
1987-1995Carmella Combs
1996-2004Patricia Dunbrack
2005-2010Sandra Friel
2011-CurrentMelissa L. Bennett


Warning: Unknown: open(/var/cpanel/php/sessions/ea3/sess_23e07111c2471fd50287a54f55e98bf6, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0 Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/cpanel/php/sessions/ea3) in Unknown on line 0